Staff

 
Management


 Wayne Cloud     General Manager  (469) 232-4618     wcloud@jlrdallas.com
 Baptiste Bidonde Land Rover Sales Manager (469) 232-4609     bbidonde@jlrdallas.com    
 Marcus Hawkins     Jaguar Sales Manager (469) 232-4646         mhawkins@jlrdallas.com
 Matt Hewison     Pre Owned Sales Manager     (469) 232-4614 mhewison@jlrdallas.com
 Kai Peterson Finance Manager (469) 232-4608 kpeterson@jlrdallas.com
 Jeremy Heuss Finance Manager (469) 232-4605 jheuss@jlrdallas.com
 Manuel Deleon Service Director (469) 232-4669 mdeleon@jlrdallas.com
 Eric Orosco Service Manager (469) 232-4638 eorosco@jlrdallas.com
 Shawn Cauthen Parts Manager (469) 232-4686 scauthen@jlrdallas.com
 Jordan Thompson Collision Center Manager (469) 232-4626 jthompson@jlrdallas.com
 
 
New Vehicle Sales
  
 Dillon Harwood     New Vehicle Sales     (469) 232-4621     dharwood@jlrdallas.com
 Nick Patel New Vehicle Sales  (469) 232-4604 npatel@jlrdallas.com
 Mike McGovern New Vehicle Sales  (469) 232-4657 mmcgovern@jlrdallas.com
 Will Haynes New Vehicle Sales  (469) 232-4606 whaynes@jlrdallas.com
 Candace Gusman New Vehicle Sales   (469) 232-4698 cgusman@jlrdallas.com 
 Chad Jenkins New Vehicle Sales  (469) 232-4617     cjenkins@jlrdallas.com 
 Keith McFarlin New Vehicle Sales  (469) 232-4667 kmcfarlin@jlrdallas.com
 Al Garcia New Vehicle Sales  (469) 232-4670 agarcia@jlrdallas.com
 Jeff Davidson New Vehicle Sales  (469) 232-4661 jdavidson@jlrdallas.com
 Sondra Cormuaud New Vehicle Sales  (469) 232-4658 scormuaud@jlrdallas.com
 Matt Millar New Vehicle Sales  mmillar@jlrdallas.com
 Pre Owned Sales   
 Alexis Rosado Pre Owned Sales (469) 232-4630 arosado@jlrdallas.com
 Cole Luna Pre Owned Sales (469) 232-4659 cluna@jlrdallas.com
 Wayne Pulcher Pre Owned Sales (469) 232-4676 wpulcher@jlrdallas.com
 Gregory Langfeldt Pre Owned Sales (469) 232-4664 glangfeldt@jlrdallas.com

 
 Service Advisors   
 Ana Gallegos Service Advisor (469) 232-4677 agallegos@jlrdallas.com
 Jose Fernandez Service Advisor (469) 232-4643 jfernandez@jlrdallas.com
 Tommy Locastro Service Advisor (469) 232-4681 tlocastro@jlrdallas.com
 Randy Sitzman Service Advisor (469) 232-4680 rsitzman@jlrdallas.com
 Anthony Vasquez Service Advisor (469) 232-4639 avasquez@jlrdallas.com
 Gerald Martinez Service Advisor  gmartinez@jlrdallas.com
 Jimmy Turnbow     Service Advisor  jturnbow@jlrdallas.com
 

true true true true true true true true true true true true